You are not logged in.

Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2009-08-05 19:41:46

Ábsynthe
Guild Member

Ábsynthe - Hunter

About me:
hi, my name is Austin, I live in England and I'm 19 years old. I recently finished sixth form and am taking a year out before going to university in 2010 to study multimedia. during this year I hope to further some life skills; get a job for a short while, learn to drive, and stuff like that. I'm a huge fan of gaming and as well as WoW I play many games on the xbox 360 such as many of the guitar hero titles, street fighter 4 and call of duty 4. I take pride in being good at being able to pick up a game and get good at it pretty quick ;D.

Character information:
I play a Night Elf hunter named Ábsynthe. I originally wanted just Absynthe, but since that was taken I had to opt for the accent on the A. many people hate it, but it's stuck and I don't think I could ever change it. I've been playing this character since early 2007 and I think I've come a long way since then. I'm not very good at leveling alts, hence this being my only character at level 80. I have a mage at 70 that I played for a while during TBC, but I just haven't found the motivation to get leveling it again. hunter seems to be the only class I can play constantly and not get bored of. I also consider myself to be highly skilled at the class, being able to learn encounters quickly and typically landing in the top 3 on damage dealt on bosses.

Spec: survival, with off-spec being marksmanship. I have no problem with changing specs to what the guild needs or to whatever dishes out the most damage in a raid/encounter.
Gear: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet … %81bsynthe - this may show my pvp gear at the moment, but I have 2 set 7.5 and 2 set 8.5. I consider myself well geared, however it could be better.

Raiding times: