The Enigma Order

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2009-10-19 18:58:33

Mete
Guild Member

Metelina - Holy Paladin

Hello, first i'd like to say that i'm a horrible application writer but i've really tried to make this as good as possible to please don't judge me to hard! big_smile

About me

Hey, I'm a boy in the young age of 19 years named Johan. I'm from a small town called Kiruna in the absolute most northern part of Sweden. I like to spend my free time playing WoW, playing Ice-hockey with friends and to drive snowmobile during the winters. I hate to have nothing to do i get really really bored and almost start banging my head into the wall if i got nothing to do! big_smile

I got one younger brother and one older brother. And that actually all i have to say about myself right now. If you got some personal questions about me just ask and i'll see if i can answer them or not!

About my character

Class: Paladin
Name: Metelina is the current name of the char i'll change it to Metè after the migration.
Spec: My current mainspec is Holy, and my offspec is Retri.
Professions: My current Professions is Engineering 405/450 and Herbalism 450/450, I've been considering changing my herbalism to Jewelcrafting for a long time but i just haven't gotten it done yet, maybe now is the time? wink
Playtime: My /Played on this character is actually pretty low. I got an amount of 36 Days 1 Hours 34 Minutes and 47 seconds played on this character. Although i got a hell lot more if i count all my characters which i will do.

On my Warlock i got a /played of 163 days, 22 hours, 30 minutes, 58 seconds.

My Druid got 188 days, 21 hours, 16 minutes, 32 seconds.

On my Death Knight i got 15 days, 20 hours, 22minutes, 26 seconds.

I do have a couple of alts around 70+ but im never playing these so i wont bother including they /played of them.