Eromenos (:

- Class and spec
Paladin - protection

- Armory link
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet … n=Eromenos

- WoW-heroes link
http://www.wow-heroes.com/index.php?zon … e=Eromenos

- Attendance
Well I couldn't really find anywhere when you were raiding, but I can raid everyday, but friday and saturday 

- Endgame experience (include vanilla, tbc, wotlk experience (also pvp experience if relevant)
Well this is a char I made during the 1st raid tier of WOLTK. So I don't have any experience from earlier than Naxx in 80.
Though I have played ever since before AQ20/40 was released.
I have played serveral chars throug time, first a lock which I cleared ZG and some of MC untill Ragnaros I back then played on Balnaazar but in the week just after TBC was released I migrated to Stormscale where he still is (named Scaryer). Then 2 weeks  after the release of TBC I started playing on a hunter still on Stormscale (Elfsti) where me and a couple of friends actually lead a guild named 'Beyond Reality' and we cleared the whole KZ and Gruul's lair before the other instances such as SSC and TK came, but when they did I stopped playing WoW for a while and came back to the game and then played on an UD rogue named Discruciolól on Mazrigos where I only pvp'ed and actually were close to get Gladiator title in the end of TBC. Then in WOLTK I made my pala which I later on transfered in here and made Ally to play with my friends. So I have only done a little in Ulduar and then became a serious PvE guy in the beginning of ToC.
In icc I haven't gotten further than the 4 first bosses in 25 since I only have pugged it and that's never good hmm
In icc10 though I have killed into Proffesor + proffesor, I know it's not a lot, but I have tried the other fights (again with pugs so it's never a sure win o.O) and I have read up/seen movies for every bosses in icc.
And I think it might be a + I have been doing a little icc10hc and have done into Saurfang hc so far.