The Enigma Order

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2010-07-10 06:03:08

Starálfur
Uncertified member

Starálfur, Night Elf Hunter - accepted

Still had my old account on here (Orcalin) but couldn’t write in this section of the forums. Anyways, application. :<

-----

Personal information:
Ryan/21/Liverpool, England - Overall I think I'm a pretty sound guy. Friendly, honest and enjoyable to play with on the whole. I've recently got back to England from spending 6 months living in Norway  and as a result, a lot of free time has opened up - hence, the application. I've been playing WoW since 2005 firstly on my Druid, Orcalin and then on my Mage, Serenade. I don't know how many of the old guys are around, but some may remember me from a long time ago - info below.

Character information:
Starálfur/Night Elf/Hunter

Gear & Spec:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet … %C3%A1lfur

Spell rotation:
I'm using a priority based system as MM - Serpent sting first and then Kill Shot > Chimera Shot > Aimed Shot > Arcane Shot > Steady Shot.

Professions:
Engineering 446 & Mining 417.

Previous guilds:
"Vanilla" - Dedicated (Druid class leader), Brief spell in TEO, Windwalkers (Vek'Nilash server)
TBC - Genesis (Druid class leader), Keelhaul, Dark Ritual (Mage)
WotLK - Brotherhood of the Wolf (Mage)

Raiding experience:
With Starálfur, I have cleared 11/12 in ICC normal and have experienced 2/12 in ICC heroic. While in Brotherhood of the Wolf, I raided with my Mage, Serenade and cleared upto Anub'Rekhan hard mode in ToGC.
In TBC, I raided up to Illidan with my Mage in Dark Ritual and in "Vanilla", I cleared everything in game with my Druid, Orcalin.

Availability:
Lately, my free time is actually starting wear me down. I have pretty much unlimited availabilty - a blessing some would say. But I am available every day of the week.

Computer information (Taken from my Battle.net beta opt in page):
Operating System:    Windows 2.6.1.7600 ()