Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2010-08-31 18:34:59

Potstar
Guild Member

Apply for raider :)) - accepted

Hey Teo...

Personal info :
My name is Leif, im 32 years old, and im from denmark.. i have 2 education 1 as automekaniker and 1 as and building painter i now work as painter.

Character : Potstar,lvl 80 Gnome mage

Mainspec : Arcane  ( willing to change for what suits the guild best )

Offspec : Fire

Professions : Talior - Alchamist   <---- spelled wrong smile)

Alt : Pins lvl 80 hunter
       Gøgler lvl 80 druid Resto
       And some others level 80

Abit of my wow story .

Well i played wow since the first day. i started playing with some irl friends on Ravencrest and we played for some years then they stopped play but im still addicktet:) then i played rogue from start and first got into mage when you could level to 80 and played it every since smile Then i joined Aw and got 2 new irl friends now and they helped me become a raider in Aw and i become a nice raider mage hard to talk about your self so talk to Tyler / Whossah about me but i wass best dps mage with Tòpcl and think all ppl liked me... or like to think that smile))

Exp in raids :
Mc
Karazan
Aq 20/40
Naxx 10/25 cleared both
toc 10 normal cleared  4/5 hardmode
Icc 10 10/12  1 or 2 hardmode cant remeber if 1 or 2 sad
Icc 25 8/12  Gunship Hardmode cleared

My connection is : 40mbit/40mbit  will never dc hehee ofc i can but long between
i have ventrilo installed and know it and i hane headset with mic in it work fine.

Addons :  DBM - Omen - and some others depends on what char i play.

Why i wanted to join Teo :  this is an easy one , i wanted to join cause we got stuck in Aw and i wanted progress and that
could Aw not give me anymore to many ppl in AW did not meet to raides with 110% modivation ( to many slacker hard said )