Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2010-12-30 11:13:43

Tyler
Leading Team

Worgz, lvl 85 Gnome Deathknight Tank - accepted

Below application of Worgz, posted from Tyler's forum account:

Hey TEO

After a lot of consideration (and a little pushing from Tyler) I have decided to try my luck, and make an application to your guild.

Personal information:
My name is Esben , I’m 30 years old, and I live in Copenhagen, Denmark. Atm. I am studying here in Copenhagen, but previously I was a retail - manager/buyer/seller. But needed more of a challenge in my life.

Character: Worgz, Lvl 85 Gnome Deathknight
Armory:  http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/S … rgz/simple
Mainspec: Tank, Pve
Offspec: Frost DW (but can change into whatever is needed ofc) or even a PvP specc for some fun
Professions: Mining (525), Gnomish Engineering (540)

Alts:
Morgz, lvl 80 Prot warrior – Alchemist (525), Herbing(450)
Gyro, lvl 80 Ret Paladin – jewelcrafting (515), Blacksmithing (513)
Silvereye, lvl 80 Druid – Enchating (510), Mining(450)

My trip so far around Azeroth:
My trip to Azeroth started back at the dawn of WoW, I was introduced to the game by my friend Tyler, and got instantly hooked. And since Dwarfs was the coolest race evah. and big axes was a must.. I rolled a dwarf warrior, the 2handed axe was swapped out with a 1hander and a shield and I tanked my way thru MC, BWL, AQ20 and so on..  in the end of BC I picked up another axe, and went fury, but got back to tanking in Wotlk. At the arrival of ToC I got abit bored and overworked as an Officer.
So I toke a break from WoW, but found myself back, lvl’ing a DK. This “gnOrf” DK was a lot more fun, and the fun seemed to find its way back to me, so i made it my new main and joined guild raids as Dps and offspecc tank.
Now Cata has launched, and I found myself wanting to tank yet again, but with a new class, wich I find very usefull and fun.