You are not logged in.

Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2011-01-16 13:58:52

Rhade
Guild Member

Tuner, Night Elf Druid - accepted

Hello!
First of all, It's for the 1st time in the last over 2 years when I make an application so please be gentle smile
Now....do u want me to write a full aplciation or saying ilvl/gs is enough?
Joking aside, here it comes!

Since u dont have an application template, i'll try to give u enough information about me. Poke me if I missed something.

Im Constantin, from Romania, dinged 24 2 weeks ago. Proud to be born on 1st january! Some friends call me Costel, some call me Rhade. I graduated law univercity, not working in the system. My program is quite flexible, not working evenings/nights at all.

Character: Tuner, 85 night elf fat chicken with narcissistic issues
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/s … r/advanced
MS bomkin, OS resto.  Nature's Grace, Starlight Wrath, Nature's Majesty, Genesis, Balance of Power, Euphoria, Moonkin Form, Shooting Stars, Force of Nature, Sunfire, Earth and Moon, Lunar Shower, Starfall, Natural Shapeshifter, Heart of the Wild & Master Shapeshifter are the must-have talents on any moonkin build, the rest of my talents are just filler-ups which may be changed any time.
I never used OS in a raid, just healed 5-6 heroics in wotlk & 2-3 in cataclysm. I really dont like healing. Proffesions are alchemy & herbalism. Dropped JC when cata was released, to lvl up herbalism then alchemy. I will change herbalism with another proffesion soon, because its raid benefit, an average 80 haste is much under the 80 intellect from other proffesions. The gemming might seem weird for some1 who played in wotlk & had a break 'till now, but those Lighning Dream Emeralds are best option to activate the chaotic shadowspirit diamond, until the next patch will change it.

Wow history