You are not logged in.

Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2011-04-24 10:10:39

Furaxs
Guild Member

Furaxs, Dwarf palladin (Holy) - accepted

Hey,

I’m Wim a 27 year old guy from Belgium. I work as a process engineer in a chemical company (Bayer).
Normal working hours are from 8u until 17u, so I have enough time to prepare for a raid.
My native language is Dutch and I ofc speak/understand English (writing it isn’t my strong side)…
I also understand German and French.

My characters name is Furaxs (Palladin), this has been my main since I started playing.
My main spec has always been holy, I just like to heal and look at healtmeters going up and down :-)…
I’ve always had ret or prot off-spec’s to help the guild when needed.
I think I started playing Wow about 5Years ago, my brother and IRL friend “pushed” me into WoW and I really liked it and never stopped playing since then…

I have BS+Ench on my main. Why those, well that’s rather easy: it gives me two extra gem slots and the ring enchants…

Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/s … axs/simple
Could be that you catch me in ret gear/spec or in PVP gear. I’ll try to always log off in PVE holy gear, but can’t guarantee I will never forget it

I have several alts, but haven’t leveled them to 85 (I would like to leave those in my old guild AW, since I still have a lot of friends there. I hope this isn’t a problem for you guys?)
Xframe, 84 lock (525 alchemy and 525 tailoring)
Xilito, 82 shaman (525 mining and 525 Jewelcrafting)
Xyan, 81 DK (herb and inscription, still level 450)
Xarek, 80 mage (none)

When I started playing, it wasn’t that serious. No raids at all, just some pvp and instances for some fun.
At the end the original WoW I was offered a spot in AW and I tried raiding one time and loved it from the start.
So my real raiding carreer only really started in TBC. After a while I was offered the spot as paladin CL since the old one stepped down.