Personal Information

Name: Luke

Character Information

Name: Onlan
Race: Human
Class: Warrior
Primary Spec: Protection
Secondary Spec: Arms
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/s … n/advanced Apologies if in Arms gear
Alts: Bigwig - Resto Shaman, Derulo - DK Tank

My WoW History

I started playing the game when Uld had just come out so by the time I was 80 ToC was the big thing. Although on my way to 80 I did experience some raids such as Zul Gurub at lvl 60 and Magtheridons Lair at lvl 70. At lvl 80 I have cleared every raid legit except Bane and Light of Dawn and some ToC HCs. As for Cataclysm content I've cleared 9/12 bosses on Normal difficulty, only Cho'gall, Al'akir and Nefarion remain for me. I believe I have more than enough ability to further my cata raiding career given the oppurtunity, by this I mean with a group actually capable of downing these bosses and advancing onto Heroic encounters.

Why The Enigma Order?

My aims are to join a guild capable of helping me unlock my warriors full potential as a tank and experience Hardmodes and further advanced raiding content. I want to make new friends and become part of the team as I think I have a lot to offer - exceptional raiding experience, suitable gear and a keen attitude willing to learn all you can teach me.

My Current Situation

With reference to my current guild, I have made some really good friends and it will be a shame to leave some of them but at the same time theres only so long I can put up cancelled raid nights, aimlessly 9 manning farm bosses and waiting around for people that aren't going to show up. As for my characters stats I am very pleased with his current avoidance and threat so I am just stacking mastery and hp.

Nothing else springs to mind, if you do feel I have missed something out please let know, looking forward to hearing from you.

Onlan

#2 2011-05-24 02:37:19

Lamme
Guildmaster

Re: Onlan, Human Protection Warrior - cancelled