You are not logged in.

Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2011-10-06 18:25:57

Iliodora
Guild Member

Iliodora, Night Elf Druid - accepted

About Myself

Well what can I tell you? My name is Leyla and I'm a twenty-three year old girl from sweden. Born and raised in a small town in the central region of the country, I now live together with my boyfriend in the northern parts. I graduated High-school a few years back and have had a few jobs since then, currently unemployed, though applying for work in the healthcare sector. Aspiring to become a nurse sometime in the foreseeable future.

About My World Of Warcraft Avatar

Not first in line of my characters to see the light of day and definitely not my last (I have a bunch). She is currently my... umm... main-alt? After my Holy priest Gezil, though that would change if I were allowed to join TEO. Iliodora is, as implied in the headline; a Night Elf Druid with feral tank specialization, and thus I have geared her accordingly, although somewhat neglecting the other specs' sets, but hey, gear is like stuff on your bedroom-floor - it's easily accumulated ^^. No problems with changing specializations in compliance with the needs of my guild.

World of Warcraft History

I've played WoW since its initial release more or less continuously but stopped playing in the spring of 2010 and went on a more-than-a-year-long break, which it turned out to be seeing as I'm now playing again. I have been in various end game raiding guilds (including this one, about three years back) and have been to all high-end instances (10/25 and heroic) of all the expansions, have not yet been to the 25-man versions of the Cataclysm end-game raids. Hoping to do so with you smile

My Computer (Technical specs. and Internet Connection)

HP pavilion DV7-6140

•    2 GHz Quad-Core Intel i7
•    Radeon HD6770
•    8 Gb RAM
•    Windows 7 OS