Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2011-10-27 17:59:09

llandrel
Uncertified member

Llandrel Holy Paladin - declined

Well i have never wrote an application without a template but here i go
About Me :

My name is Liam im 17 years old (18 on november 18th) and im from Manchester England, I started playing wow when i was 13 about 2 weeks before the release of TBC and started raiding in TBC.
As i was young when i started playing i copied my dads character and his name however i played alliance and he played horde. So thats why i play paladin. When i started raiding Kara i wanted to play Retribution but i got told to go Holy which i did and i'm so grateful for that choice and i have never looked back. I have never switched from being holy and haved played it all through TBC WOTLK and now Cata.
race: human
item level: 376

Vanilla EXP: I never raided in vanilla due to being so young and only getting the game a few weeks before the release of TBC.

BC: I made friends with another player on my original realm of burning legion and we both took a free transfer to spinebreaker where i met many people who i played with until we finnished kara. The server has such a sparse alliance population i ahd to look to other guilds to raid the rest of TBC so i joined a new guild one of the 2 raiding BT and MH (yes i missed out SSC and TK) we progressed well and i helped them progress from shade up to a Illidan kill (Pre Nerf). Then the Nerf came in and we killed 3 bosses in the sunwell. However my happy story of the best guild i was ever in ends there as we disbanded very shortly into WOTLK because people were tired and lots of our members quit wow very early on