Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2013-03-26 00:38:17

Phaséd
Uncertified member

Phaséd- Hunter - declined

PERSONAL INFORMATION

How good is your english: I got a Proficiency Diploma for English language
Anything else about you, the person, we might be interested in: As i mentioned im 19 And i live in Greece,Athens atm im studying Finance on the university of Athens so i have alot of spare time to dedicate on WoW in-order to maximize my output as a Hunter and as a Raider

CHARACTER INFORMATION

Nickame: Phaséd
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/r … séd/simple
Mainspec: Survival, used for AoE fights such as Tortos and Horridon
Offspec: BeastMastery, used for single target fights such as Megeara and Jin'rok
Professions: 600LW/600Engineering

Regardless of its quality (ilvl), is you gear fully taken care of? Safe for some specific cases (eg. an item about to be replaced next week), we expect everything to be gemmed, enchanted and reforged optimally. We will likely consult your profile with Mr. Robot. If you're doing something different than it indicates, please explain the reasoning.
Well First of all the Stat prio for hunters is Agility>(7.5% hit/exp)>Crit>Haste>mastery so first of all i took care of getting hit and exp capped with proper gemming and reforging aswell as enchanting, after that was done tried to maximize my agility thus skiping the socket bonus on some items that dont give a usefull socket bonus for me (eg waist) after that tried to maximize my crit by sacrificing unecesary Haste and Mastery. My Gear is fully gemmed,reforge aswell as Enchanted with just the best for my class/spec

Do you get enough valor on a weekly basis to upgrade your gear as much as possible? I always Cap Valor Points and sometimes even on wednesday in order to get the new piece that is available.

What do you consider the most significant pros and cons of your class/spec in the current state of affairs: