[X-Realm] Smacker - Best Mastery Hunter - accepted

Application Smacker - Hunter

Personal information

Name:
Marcus

Sweden

Student

About me:
Hello! My experience from the exam I got is that I have learned how to use more than 10 different editing programs, for websites/pictures/posters/movies and much more. At the moment I am studying at unviersity, and will soon be an examined engineer.

While I am playing World of Warcraft, there are several things that I prioritize, like Friends, always appear as a good player, being polite (however very funny guy aswell), care about others, having a good time and of course getting forward in the game (such as progress and success in mostly PVE, but also PVP for fun while I don't PVE obviously).

To summarize myself, I am a player that takes World of Warcraft serious (as described above), played since beta, but also wants to enjoy the game and have a good time playing with some other really good players! Especially when its on Ravencrest together with all of you in an awesome guild – The Enigma Order!

System Info

System specification:
RAM: 8GB.
Windows-7 64-bit Operating System
AMD 64 x2 Dual Core Processor 5000+ 2.61 GHz
For communication programs: I have Teamspeak, Mumble, Ventrilo, Skype, Raid call and other types of speaking/communication programs, and I am available to get something new if needed. My microphone and sound quality is good, got Steelseries gaming Headset together with Razer BlackWidow Ultimate keyboard + Razer Mamba mouse.

Connection (use speedtest.net):
http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/4206598579 32ms - 94 up and down

FPS (average in a 25man raid on a bossfight):
~50

Character Information

Character Name:
Smacker

Class:
Hunter

Main Spec:
Beast Mastery.

Off Spec (How well can I play it?):
Marksmanship – Very good.
Survival – Exceptional.

Am I willing to respec to help the guild? Am I willing to change role for the guild?