#1 2017-01-03 16:09:23

crimelol
Uncertified member

Melisandree Havoc DH - declined

PERSONAL INFORMATION

Nationality: Macedonian
How good is your English: Proffesional
Anything else about you, the person, we might be interested in:

Hello im Sveto, im from Macedonia i love to play WoW i have been gaming since i was 6yrs old and then when i started playing WoW back in 2006 its the only game i play ever since, okay maybe a little bit of Dota but thats about it. Currently im working in IT Company so i dont have much time as i used to have before in life. so mostly my gaming is now raiding and RBG some M+ and some worldq.

CHARACTER INFORMATION

Nickame: Melisandree
BattleTag: Ilikegirlz#2776
Armory Link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/r … ree/simple
Mainspec: Havoc
Offspec: Vengence
Professions: Skining / LW

Regardless of its quality (ilvl), is you gear fully taken care of?

No, im missing some items first of all 2 BIS Legendaries the RING which is fucking IMBA but no fucking luck and either BELT, Boots or Writs. appart that i miss couple of Legendaries aswell but i can get them from EN MYthic and maybe chest from MOS M+ or Nightbane but still from Cen is the best....

What do you consider the most significant pros and cons of your class/spec in the current state of affairs:

the ring i miss is fucking awesome 20% + boost in dmg ......... i mean really its bad that its RNG to get it sad(( not fair !!! sad

Are any of your alts suit for raiding? If so, tell us about them and link armory profile:

Not at the moment. but here are my alts .

Warr -> http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/l … ath/simple

Rog -> http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/k … lol/simple

Mag -> http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/t … ear/simple

YOUR PERFORMANCE

Please provide a WoL log presenting your awesomeness. In absence of logs, post screenshots of recount/skada from an encounter of the current tier.
Without this, you will most likely be rejected.