#1 2008-03-04 18:47:52

Alred
Forum User

Alred, Dwarf priest, Holy.

1: You
Name: Sebastian.

Occupation/work: Studying

e-mail (optional): Knalle_gjerloev@hotmail.com

Activitylevel - How many do you play, and for how long? What days can you raid, and for how long.
If your thinking about raiding, then I'm unable to raid Mondays and some fridays and saturdays, else im gonna be able to raid every other day. I'm normaly online from I come home from school till i go to bed, well ofc im offline some of the time when im studying.

2: Your character

Name, class, race, gender.
Alred, Priest, Dwarf, Male.

HP, mana, manaregen, AP, all resists (unbuffed)
Talent (link)
I guess the two "questions" above can be answered with a link?
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet … mp;n=Alred

Tradeskills
Im 375 Transmute master and 375 Herbalisme, on my alt Gramley im 375 Mining and 375 BS'ing

Reputation with the most relevant factions and highest pvp rank
Im exalted with most instances factions but not with The Eye, (shatar) I hate pvp, im a priest^^ smile

Notable alts on this and other servers, with the expected activity on these characters
70 PVP bitch Warrior (Gramley) and some low lvl's nothing i play more then 1 hour a month smile

3: Gear
Your current gear in a profile (allakhazam/ctprofile).
We want to see all aspects of your gear, so more than one profile is always helpful. Your resist profiles, tanking profiles, etc.
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet … mp;n=Alred

Describe your gear. Reason for choosing this gear.
I see my gear as priest gear, therefore I have needed on it and won, some will/may decuss my staff, but its an amasing priest staff and claim prio for droods.

Describe your "desert island" gear. Items you desperately want. This can be imaginary items as well.