Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2008-06-20 01:15:49

druidelf
Guild Member

Druidelf - Allroundslut!

Hi
1. You.
Ive been playing this game since it came out in 2005. And everyone love me, especially my mom!

2. Your character.
Name: Druidelf
NE. Druid Male.

Talents: I'm feral, but i can spec whatever you want me to go.
Tradeskills: Alchemy transmuter, Herbalism
Alts: None, Druid for evvva

3. Gear
Healing gear. 1500 + healing 500mp5, 9,5kmana
Tankgear: 14,8k hp, 30% dodge, 429def and 29k armor.
Cat dps: 2,9k ap, 35% crit

4. Guilds
At the beginning i was raiding with Norse Alliance.
I have been in Eurotrash, original W.D.A. and some other small guilds(TBC)
Things i look for in a guild: Nice and firendly people, dedicated raiders, good and friendly enviroment: )

5. Game
I have 102 days played.
Raiding experience: gruul/mag. Za and Kara.
What is your ambition with playing this game?: Raiding with friends running around getting ganked, get emo and gank low lvl's.

6. My computer : More than enough to get wow up and going.

Druidelf

#2 2008-06-20 01:33:42

Skeletto
Guild Member

Re: Druidelf - Allroundslut!

Fun and awsome druid. Done countless HC's and kara/za's with him. Awsome druid : )

Jesus: "I can offer you eternal Salvation."
Disciples: "Can we get Wisdom or Kings instead?"

#3 2008-06-20 05:16:59

Warsaw
Guild Member

Maby, but this application taked 3 minutes to make.

Dwight: Most people think Marv is crazy. He just had the rotten luck of being born in the wrong century. He'd be right at home on some ancient battlefield swinging an axe into somebody's face. Or in a Roman arena, taking his sword to other gladiators like him.

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/5697/shirtripkh5.gif

#4 2008-06-20 05:53:50

Abdulla
Uncertified member

I know Druidelf as well, from the very beginning of my wow life. Done almost everything in wow together with him, including 100+ stealthruns in lbrs pre tbc for a pair of blue shoes he wanted.