Announcement

Welcome to The Enigma Order forums!

#1 2013-10-03 21:52:15

Deathkicks
Uncertified member

Deathkicks resto druid - declined

Name: Deathkicks
Class: Druid
Mainspec and Dualspec: Resto druid as main specc, Moonkin as dual.
Why did you chose this class & spec and how do you benefit the guild? I have been playing Resto Druid for 6 years now, and i still see it as fun.. I have always been fascinated by the druids, the amount of healing they can heal by their hots is so lovely and funny to play, and not just a 'holy light' class back in pre tbc or tbc..
Also that we can choose what we want to play, we can dps, heal or be a tank..
armory link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/r … s/advanced
Professions: Jawelcrafting & Inscription
Player info & hardware
Name: Jonas
Nationality: Denmark - Danish

Can you use Ventrilo? Yes.
Do you have Ventrilo 3.0.5? Yes.
Do you have a microphone? Yes
Is speaking in Ventrilo difficult to you? Why? nope, not a problem at all
What is your current PC setup like (CPU, RAM, graphics card and OS)?
INTEL i5 3570K, 3.4GHZ (3.8GHZ TURBO)
120GB SSD, SOLID STATE DISK (SAMSUNG 840
8GB DDR3 1600MHZ KINGSTON "DUALCHANNEL" HYPER-X
2GB DDR5 MSI TWINFROZR III GTX660OC

How are you connected to the Internet? State your download and upload speeds and your provider.
http://www.speedtest.net/result/2775595671.png

Player history and aims
What are your aims in this game as a player and what do you want to achieve?
My goal is always to improve me a player, learn from my mistakes.
-Some players forget that World of Warcraft is a team game, we must act as a team, raiding as a team .. Think of others and not yourself .. Can any loot benefit another as it has a better benefit, then pass, the game is not about loot, the game is about being a team, and work together and have fun.

How often can you attend raids (state days & times in gametime)? I'm online every single day..